What a room costs at 760 Main Ave S
A studio at 760 Main Ave S is $325 a week. That is the whole rate card for this address. There is no nightly studio rate here, and nobody on the phone is holding one back.
This page sets that number beside every other lodging business in Twin Falls that publishes a weekly rate. Four businesses do, counting us. Two of the other three publish a week that costs less than our studio. Both are named below, with the figures.
Every competitor figure here was read off that business's own website on September 2, 2026. Prices move. Read theirs on their own page before you decide anything.
The rate at this address
A studio here is $325 a week. This building has studios and nothing else, so there is no single at $65 a night and no double at $75 a night at 760 Main Ave S. Those rooms exist at other New Leaf Properties buildings and the closest one is nine minutes away on foot. That is covered further down.
The studio rate is weekly. It is not a nightly price with a discount stapled on and it is not seven nights of something else added together. A week is $325. There is no nightly studio number to ask for, which also means there is nothing to negotiate down to by staying fewer days.
New Leaf Properties has run motels in Twin Falls since 2005. One owner and manager, Eric Watte. Twelve buildings in town, all priced off the same card and all booked the same way, by phone.
What a week costs across Twin Falls
Four lodging businesses in Twin Falls publish a weekly rate on their own website. Here is what each of them said on September 2, 2026.
| Business | Room type | Weekly rate as published | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 760 Main Ave Extended Stay, New Leaf Properties | Studio | $325 | This site |
| New Leaf Properties, other buildings | Single | $250 | Our property sites |
| New Leaf Properties, other buildings | Double | $275 | Our property sites |
| Canyon Springs Extended Stay, 1357 Blue Lakes Blvd N | Not stated | As low as $295 a week | canyonspringsidaho.com |
| Motel 6 Twin Falls, 1472 Blue Lakes Blvd N | Not stated | $45 a night, labeled weekly rate with a seven night minimum, so $315 for seven nights | motel6.com |
| Blue Lakes Inn Extended Stay, 952 Blue Lakes Blvd N | Not stated | $480 a week in the body copy, $360 a week in every page title | bluelakesinn.com |
Weekly rates published by Twin Falls lodging businesses on their own websites, read September 2, 2026. These move.
Two figures in that table sit under the $325 studio at this address. Canyon Springs at $295 is $30 less. Motel 6 at $315 is $10 less. Neither of those is a room at 760 Main Ave S, and both belong to businesses that are not us. The next section deals with them head on rather than leaving them buried in a table.
Two of the rows need a note. Blue Lakes Inn publishes two different weekly figures at once. The body copy and the FAQ say $480 a week. Every page title and meta description says $360 a week, and $360 appears nowhere in the visible copy on the page. $360 is the figure that shows in a search result, so it is the one most people see first. Both were live on September 2, 2026.
Motel 6 publishes no rack rate. Their $45 is labeled a weekly rate with a seven night minimum, so seven nights at it comes to $315. That is their own stated minimum and not a figure we built for them.
What our week works out to per day
Drive north on Blue Lakes Boulevard looking for a room by the week and you pass two extended stay motels advertising a per night number. Both numbers are real. Neither is the whole page. Here is what each site publishes and where, read September 2, 2026.
- Canyon Springs, 1357 Blue Lakes Blvd N. Homepage, title tag and meta description: "As Low As $295/Week".
- Its Rooms and Rates page: "Rates as low as $45 a night".
- Its FAQs: "Weekly rentals start as low as $295 per week", "Monthly rentals begin at $1,100 per month".
- Blue Lakes Inn, 952 Blue Lakes Blvd N. Body copy: "As low as $480/week!". Title tag and meta description at the same time: "As Low As $360/Week". Also "As low as $53/night when you book a month!".
- Its FAQs: "Weekly rentals start as low as $480 per week", "Monthly rentals begin at $1600 per month".
- Motel 6, 1472 Blue Lakes Blvd N. Booking engine: $45 a night as a weekly rate, seven night minimum, $315 a week.
Both FAQ pages carry the question "What is the minimum stay?" Canyon Springs answers "We offer both weekly and monthly rentals with flexible terms to accommodate your needs." Blue Lakes Inn answers "We offer both weekly and monthly rentals with flexible terms..." The per night number sits on one page; the stay length answer sits on another, listing weekly and monthly.
New Leaf publishes a single at $65 a night or $250 a week. 250 / 7 = 35.714285..., which is $35.71 a day across seven paid nights. A double is $75 a night or $275 a week, and 275 / 7 = $39.29 a day. A studio is $325 a week, sold by the week, no nightly rate, so no daily figure.
| Room or motel | Published rate | Per day |
|---|---|---|
| New Leaf single | $250 a week | $35.71 |
| New Leaf double | $275 a week | $39.29 |
| New Leaf studio | $325 a week | Week only |
| Canyon Springs | $295 a week | $42.14 |
| Motel 6 | $315, 7 nights | $45.00 |
| Blue Lakes Inn | $360 a week | $51.43 |
| Blue Lakes Inn | $480 a week | $68.57 |
Published weekly rates, read September 2, 2026. Every per day figure is that week divided by seven paid nights. Blue Lakes Inn runs both of its figures at once. Motel 6 is a booking engine quote. Of the Twin Falls lodging businesses publishing a weekly rate, $250 was the lowest we read that day.
The single steps down again. A stay of up to 30 days is $1,000. That is a flat price for the stay, so it comes to $33.33 a day only if you use all thirty: 1000 / 30 = 33.333... Thirty days at the weekly rate would be 250 / 7 x 30 = $1,071.43, so the 30 day rate saves $71.43. Canyon Springs publishes $1,100 a month, which is $36.67 a day, and Blue Lakes Inn $1,600 a month, which is $53.33 a day. Theirs renew. Every New Leaf reservation is capped at 30 days, so for a longer stay we are not the right business.
What we are not claiming. We are not saying either motel rents by the week only. Neither minimum stay answer above states a number of nights, and we leave it there. We are also not cheapest for one night: Canyon Springs publishes $45 and our single night is $65. And $35.71 takes seven paid nights, the same way $33.33 takes all thirty days.
Room type decides the address. A single is at nine of our twelve addresses, a double at eight, a studio at nine. Three sell a studio only: 760 Main Ave Extended Stay, 760 Main Ave S; Deluxe Motor Lodge, 761 Main Ave W; Jones Motel, 660 Main Ave N. Twin Falls Motel, 2152 Kimberly Rd, sells a single only. Book on that property's own site, or call (208) 733-2010.
Where somebody else is cheaper
Two businesses in this town published a week under ours on September 2, 2026. Here they both are.
Canyon Springs Extended Stay publishes as low as $295 a week. Our studio is $325. Theirs is $30 less for the week. If the weekly number is the thing you are deciding on and their room suits you, that is the cheaper room and you should call them.
Motel 6 Twin Falls publishes $45 a night labeled a weekly rate with a seven night minimum. Seven nights at that comes to $315, which is $10 under our studio. That figure was on their own site that day, and it is the one number they publish rather than quote.
Canyon Springs also publishes rates as low as $45 a night. The lowest nightly figure New Leaf publishes anywhere is $65 for a single, and there is no single at this address at all. On a single night, cheaper rooms than ours exist in this town.
The rest of Motel 6's pricing is quoted by date, not published. Their engine quoted $95 a night for September 1 to 2, 2026, and $56 to $61 a night at the member rate for October 14 to 15, 2026 against a struck through $64 to $69. A midweek October night at $56 is under any nightly figure we publish. A different week it may not be. That is how a booking engine works, and it is why those numbers are quotes and not a rate.
SureStay by Best Western runs the other way. Their engine quoted $144.32 to $184 a night for September 1 to 2, 2026, and they publish no weekly, monthly or extended stay rate anywhere. The rate filter in their booking engine has no extended stay option in it.
What our $325 is good for is that it is a published rate rather than a quote for a date. You can read it now instead of running dates through an engine to find out what a week is going to cost you.
The lowest published week in town, and how to reach it
On September 2, 2026, the lowest weekly rate any Twin Falls lodging business published was $250. It is a single room at New Leaf Properties, and it is not at this address. This building is studios.
The nearest of ours with a single is Downtown Extended Stay at 320 Main Ave S. That is 0.41 miles from this door and nine minutes on the measured pedestrian route. A single there is $65 a night or $250 a week. A double is $75 a night or $275 a week. Same phone number as this page, and the site is downtowntf.com.
That is also where the nightly against weekly sum is worth doing. Seven nights of a single at $65 is $455. The week is $250. The week is $205 less. We do not run that sum for the studio here, because the studio has no nightly rate to multiply.
Kimberly Road Extended Stay also has singles at the same rate. It is 0.7 miles and fifteen minutes on foot from here.
Who this address suits
760 Main Ave S sits at the south end of downtown. Measured driving times from this door: Twin Falls Public Library 0.7 miles and two minutes. Twin Falls City Park 0.8 miles and two minutes. Amalgamated Sugar 2.6 miles and five minutes. College of Southern Idaho 2.8 miles and five minutes. Chobani 2.9 miles and six minutes. Magic Valley Mall 3.4 miles and eight minutes. St Luke's Magic Valley Medical Center 4.0 miles and eight minutes. Shoshone Falls 5.2 miles and nine minutes. Magic Valley Regional Airport 5.9 miles and thirteen minutes.
On foot, twelve places to eat fall inside walking range. The closest one we will name here is Shake Out at 0.2 miles and four minutes. Prasai's is seven minutes and Jim Bob's Bakery is eight. Twelve groceries and corner stores, nine clinics and hospitals, and seven staffing and job service offices sit inside the same walking radius.
Laundry is the weak spot and you should know it before you book. Only two laundry businesses turn up in walking range, and the nearest one we will name, Magic Suds Addison, is 1.29 miles and twenty eight minutes on foot. The nearest pharmacy we will name, Walgreens, is 1.34 miles and twenty nine minutes. With a car both are nothing. Without one they are a real walk carrying a bag.
Add that up and the fit is fairly clear. Somebody visiting a patient at St Luke's and driving eight minutes each way. A trade working a job in town who wants a week billed as a week. Somebody on shift at Chobani, six minutes out, or Amalgamated Sugar, five. Somebody between apartments who needs no lease and no credit check. A student or a parent at the College of Southern Idaho, five minutes up the road.
Booking, the deposit, and what we do not ask for
You can book online at 760maintf.com/reserve.html, which shows what is free as you pick your dates, or by phone on (208) 733-2010. Se Habla Espanol. The rate is not the part you have to work out on the call: a studio here is $325 a week, whatever dates you have in mind.
None of our twelve Twin Falls properties are listed or bookable on Booking.com, Expedia or Hotels.com. Booking is direct: each property takes bookings on its own site, or by phone.
No lease. No credit check. That holds across the whole company, and for a lot of people it is the actual reason they end up here rather than the price.
The deposit is not one number. Some rooms take one week's rent at move in. Some rooms take none. Which applies depends on the room you would be in, so ask on the phone before you plan money around it. Anyone who tells you there is a flat deposit here, or that there is never one, is guessing.
Other places to sleep within a few minutes
If this is not the right room, these are the closest other options we will name, measured from this address.
- Capri Motel, 1341 Kimberly Rd. 0.33 miles and seven minutes on foot, one minute by car. They have no working website. The domain a tourism listing still points at was unregistered on September 2, 2026, so there is no published rate to put in the table.
- The Fillmore Inn, a bed and breakfast at 102 Fillmore St. 1.13 miles and twenty four minutes on foot, three minutes by car.
- Cherrywood Apartments, 2026 Elizabeth Blvd. 1.38 miles and four minutes by car. That is an apartment building rather than a room by the week, which is a different thing to be shopping for. Ask them about their own terms.
- Oregon Trails Campground, 2733 Kimberly Rd. 1.88 miles and three minutes by car, if you have your own rig.
Three of the Twin Falls lodging businesses we checked publish no rate at all, because they have no working website. That says nothing about their rooms. It only means the sole way to price them is to call them, and the only businesses whose weekly numbers anyone can compare on paper are the four in the table above.
How these numbers were checked
Each competitor's own website was opened and read on September 2, 2026. Nothing here came from an aggregator, a directory or a review site. Where a business runs a booking engine, the figure is a live quote for a stated date and is labeled that way, because a quote is not a rate card and it will read differently tomorrow.
Walking and driving times were measured on the real road and pedestrian network rather than estimated from straight line distance, on September 1, 2026. Our own rates are the ones published on our property sites, and the $325 on this page is that same published rate.
Questions people ask
$325 a week for a studio. That is the only room type at this address and the only rate it has.
No. The studio is weekly only at $325. There is no nightly studio price at this address, we do not divide the weekly one, and there is nothing to ask for on the phone. If you need a nightly room, the nearest of ours with one is Downtown Extended Stay at 320 Main Ave S, nine minutes on foot, where a single is $65 a night.
Yes, two places on September 2, 2026. Canyon Springs Extended Stay published as low as $295 a week, which is $30 under our $325 studio. Motel 6 published $45 a night labeled a weekly rate with a seven night minimum, which comes to $315 for the seven nights, $10 under our studio. Both figures were on their own sites that day and both can change.
$250 a week for a single. It is not at this address, because this building is studios. The nearest one with a single is Downtown Extended Stay, 320 Main Ave S, 0.41 miles and nine minutes on foot.
Because their site publishes both at once. The body copy and FAQ say $480 a week. Every page title and meta description says $360 a week, and $360 does not appear in the visible copy. $360 is what shows in a search result. Both were live on September 2, 2026, so ask them which one applies.
It depends on the room. Some rooms take one week's rent at move in and some take none. There is no single flat figure to quote, so call (208) 733-2010 and ask about the specific room before you budget for it.
Neither. No lease and no credit check, at this property or any of the others.
None of our twelve Twin Falls properties are listed or bookable on Booking.com, Expedia or Hotels.com. Booking is direct: each property takes bookings on its own site, or by phone.
Se Habla Espanol. Call the same number, (208) 733-2010.
Measured by car from this door: St Luke's Magic Valley Medical Center 4.0 miles and eight minutes, College of Southern Idaho 2.8 miles and five minutes, Magic Valley Regional Airport 5.9 miles and thirteen minutes.
Yes, a single is $65 and a double is $75 for one night. The studio is $325 a week, sold by the week, with no nightly rate. The $35.71 a day figure is the $250 week divided across seven paid nights, not a one night price.
250 / 7 = 35.714285..., which is $35.71 a day across seven paid nights. The double at $275 a week is 275 / 7 = $39.29 a day. Read September 2, 2026, $250 was the lowest of the weekly rates published by Twin Falls lodging businesses that publish one.
Up to 30 days per reservation. A single is $1,000 for a stay of up to 30 days. It is a flat price for the stay, so it works out to $33.33 a day only if you use the full thirty, and more per day on a shorter stay. It is available at the nine addresses that have a single. There is no up to 30 days rate for the double or the studio. Idaho law can create a tenancy once a stay runs 30 continuous days, which is why every reservation stops there.
By the week, on the single: $35.71 a day against $42.14 at Canyon Springs and $51.43 or $68.57 at Blue Lakes Inn, from the rates each of them publishes. By the night there is nothing to compare. Canyon Springs does not sell a single night: its FAQ offers weekly and monthly rentals only, from $295 a week, so the $45 a night on its Rooms and Rates page is that week divided by seven. Our $65 is a night you can book on its own. Our studio at $325 a week is above Canyon Springs at $295 and above Motel 6 at $315, and below both Blue Lakes Inn figures.
A single is at nine of our twelve addresses, a double at eight, a studio at nine. Three addresses sell a studio only, and Twin Falls Motel at 2152 Kimberly Rd sells a single only. Book on that property's own site; the twelve booking pages are listed at tfrooms.com/locations.html. Or call (208) 733-2010 and we will tell you which address has your room type open.
No. That figure is a weekly rate divided by seven, and it takes seven paid nights. One night is $65 in a single and $75 in a double, at the addresses that have those rooms. The studio is booked by the week only and has no nightly price.
No. Our studio is $325 a week, which is $30 above Canyon Springs' $295 week and $10 above the $315 that the Motel 6 weekly rate comes to. The single at $250 a week and the double at $275 are the two that come in under both. Motel 6's $45 carries a seven night minimum, which is $315 for the week, and Canyon Springs' $45 a night is an as low as figure rather than a flat rate.